San Diego Comic Con July 20-23

San Diego Comic Con 2017 is the grand daddy of them all! We’ll be there July 20-23, including the preview night July 19.

Deadline for book submissions is July 14.

Accepting submissions for ALL guests at San Diego Comic Con. Including Scott Snyder, Greg Capullo, Tom King, Joshua Williamson, Jim Lee, Andy Kubert, Bruce Timm, Stan Lee, J Scott Campbell, Jock, Joe Quesada, Marjorie Liu, Artgerm, Jeff Smith, J. Michael Straczynski and more! See below for pricing.

Check the guest list below and let us know if you’re interested. There will be MANY more added to these lists in the days and weeks to come. If you have a particular artist or writer in mind that isn’t listed, feel free to contact us below for additional information. Make sure you join our Facebook group for on the spot exclusives and opportunities not listed on our website! Trinity Comics Convention Services

You can also check the direct links for SDCC, they will have a the final guest list up 2 weeks prior to the show. We will continue to update here as well so make sure you check back!

You can send your books to:
Trinity Comics
2727 Merrilee Drive # 440
Fairfax, VA 22031

Cut off dates to send books into us for this show is July 14Don’t forget to put your name, email, address, and phone number on the backboard of each book plus who you want to sign each book. Prep your books as well. (Window bag them) If you don’t know how to do that, please Google it, there are several tutorials. We charge $5 to prep each book otherwise.

If you would like CBCS grading, price is $56 for 1 modern book (includes return shipping cost), and $36 for each additional book. If you’d like to submit a book older than 1975, or for international shipping rates, please contact us for pricing. Trinity Comics COA available upon request for ungraded book, $5 each.

Price list:

Note: These are prices per signature only. CBCS grading, return shipping for nongraded books, and COA’s are extra.

Joshua Middleton $20
John Romita Jr $30
Len Wein $35
Artgerm $20
Alex Sinclair $15
J Scott Campbell $40
Kevin Eastman $25
Mark Brooks $15
Adi Granov $15
Scott Snyder $25
Greg Capullo $25
Tom King $20
Joshua Williamson $15
Jim Lee $45
Andy Kubert $30
Bruce Timm $25
Jock $25
Joe Quesada $40
Marjorie Liu $15
Jeff Smith TBD
J. Michael Straczynski $20
Mark Waid $10
Chip Zdarsky $10
Sergio Aragones $10
Jeremy Bastian $10
Ryan Benjamin $10
Scott Blair $10
Tim Bradstreet $10
Bernard Chang $10
Jim Cheung $10
Michael Cho $10
Amy Chu $20
Sanford Greene $10
Chad Hardin $15
Megan Hutchison $10
Bob Layton $15
Mike Mayhew $10
Dan Mendoza $10
Marat Mychaels $10
Todd Nauck $15
Dustin Nguyen $20
Victor Olazaba $10
Marguerite Sauvage $15
Jamie Tyndall $10

Please follow and like us:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.